Jennifer is honored to have the support of numerous Eugene leaders, organizations and community members. New endorsements will be added to this page.

elected officials

Oregon Labor Commissioner Val Hoyle
Eugene Mayor Lucy Vinis
Eugene City Councilor Greg Evans
Eugene City Councilor Matt Keating
Eugene City Councilor Claire Syrett
Eugene City Councilor Alan Zelenka
Lane County Commissioner Laurie Trieger
State Senator James Manning
State Representative Marty Wilde
Former Eugene Mayor Kitty Piercy


Lane County Central Labor Chapter, Oregon AFL-CIO
Joint Council of Teamsters, No. 37
Oregon League of Conservation Voters
Sierra Club, Oregon Chapter
Democratic Party of Lane County
Democratic Municipal Officials
AFSCME Local 1724
Northwest Carpenters Union
Sunrise Eugene
UFCW Local 555

community endorsements

Zach Mulholland
Patricia Hine
Debra McGee
Karen Creighton
Thomas Hiura
Tiffany VanderZanden
Edward Goehring
Mary Vuksich-Shafer
Glen Thompson
Pete Knox
Vi Huynh
Joshua Bernstein
Dwight Purdy
Ibrahim Coulibaly
Isaac Judd
Jill McKinney
Sean Camblin
Andrew Ross
Katrina Bowser
Daniel Isaacson
Kevin Cronin
Guy Avenell

Add your name!